Skip to Main Content

Virtual Speed Networking with YCP Chicago

02 Mar 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm CST

Registration for this event has passed

Join us on Tuesday, March 2nd at 7PM CST (5PM PST/8PM EST) for an evening of virtual speed networking! We will break off into small groups for three 15 min sessions facilitated by the YCP Chicago Leadership Team. Young adults in their 20s and 30s from ALL professions and from all across the United States are welcome to participate in this event.

You must register in advance here: http://bit.ly/YCPNetworking


FAQs
~How long is the event?
The event will run from 7:00-8:00PM CST (5:00-6:00PM PST/8:00-9:00PM EST). We will have three 15 minute breakout sessions facilitated by the YCP Chicago Leadership Team.

~Will I be on camera or heard once I join the event?
Yes, you will be seen and heard for this event, and you also may be asked to participate in the chat.

~Do I need a Zoom account to join?
No, just register via the link above and you will be emailed a personal link to log in. Just follow the instructions in that email!

~Can I join from a laptop, phone, or tablet?
Yes, any of these devices will allow you to join. 

02 Mar 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm CST

Google Calendar
iCal
Bookmark/Share